Blog  Announcing the Nominees for the 2018-2019 Regional Board!

Announcing the Nominees for the 2018-2019 Regional Board!

We are pleased to announce the nominees for Regional Board 2018-2019:

President: Ben Shapiro, BESTY
Liaison Vice President: Dalia Bernstein, BATY
Programming Vice President: Sage Fabricant, LEFTY
Religious and Cultural Vice President: Sam Segal, The Shalomites
Social Action Vice President: Rachel Carignan, BETY
Membership and Financial Vice President: Rachel Shatz, TASTY
Corresponding Secretary: Peter Raider, WAFTY
Recording Secretary: Noah Degroult-Elias, YOBS
NFTY Representative: Liat Friedman, HoTY
NFTY Representative: Sam Gessman, PROVTY

We encourage any teen who submitted a Leadership Application to consider self-nominating for the position of their choice. The deadline for self-nominations is March 11. All candidates will be announced by March 18, and elections will be held on April 8 at Spring Conclavette.

Click here for more information about the leadership selection in NFTY-NE.

Mazel tov to the nominees and good luck to all candidates!