Blog  Announcing the Nominees for Regional Board 2019-2020

Announcing the Nominees for Regional Board 2019-2020

We are pleased to announce the nominees for Regional Board 2019-2020:

President: Abigail Bala, BEFTY
Liaison Vice President: Daniel Shimberg, PROVTY
Programming Vice President: Rachel Bindman, SHAFTY
Religious and Cultural Vice President: Danya Dubrow-Compaine, BELY
Social Action Vice President: Sarah Snyder, NFTY
Membership and Financial Vice President: Dan Freedman, PROVTY
Corresponding Secretary: Dani Taub, MANTY
Recording Secretary: Aileen McDonald, SHASTY
NFTY Representative: Fiana Herscovici, BATY
NFTY Representative: Alex Weisman, BIFTY

We encourage any teen who submitted a Leadership Application to consider self-nominating for the position of their choice. The deadline for self-nominations is February 21. All candidates will be announced by March 7, and elections will be held on March 31 at Spring Conclavette.

Click here for more information about the leadership selection in NFTY-NE.

Mazel tov to the nominees and good luck to all candidates!