NFTY Northeast’s highest honor is the Todd A. Markley Lifetime Membership Award. This award is given at the Regional Board’s discretion to exemplary adults in our community. These adults- clergy, youth professionals, regional staff, and more- dedicate countless hours to the region, serve with joy and humility, and greatly enrich the lives of our teens.


Todd A. Markley Lifetime Membership Award Winners
Rabbi Todd Markley (Inaugural Recipient)
Rebecca Helmann (2009)
Rabbi David Wolfman (2010)
Rabbi Larry Milder (2011)
Rachel Mersky Woda (2013)
Brett Lubarsky (2014)
Rabbi Matt Cutler (2015)
Rabbi Eric Gurvis (2016)
Illyse Habbe (2018)
Leah King Kaufman (2018)
Rosie Kahan (2019)